TWO WEEKS’ RECAP

Good morning, it’s been quiet on the blog side for a while. Now I’m back though with new energy and hopefully things to write about haha! The past two weeks have included work, brunching with friends, hanging out with family for a whole weekend and the normal day to day life at home ❤ Now we have anyway just woke up at Ela’s summerplace in Porkkala and it looks like it’s snowing a little bit outside. While we eat breakfast here comes a small recap!

// God morgon, det har varit tyst här på bloggen en stund. Nu är jag tillbaka med ny energi och förhoppningsvis saker att skriva om haha! De senaste två veckorna har jag jobbat, brunchat med vänner , hängt med familj en hel helg och haft det vanliga dagliga livet hemma ❤ Nu har vi just vaknat på Elas stuga i Porkkala och det ser ut som om det snöar ute. Under tiden vi äter frukost kommer här en liten recap!

I have been making a lot of food haha! When I look through my camera roll it looks like I’ve photographed only food.

//Jag har lagat en massa mat haha! När ja kollar igen min kamerarulle ser det ut som om ja bara fotat mat.

The sunsets this time of the year have been amazing in the city. This is our street and the sun has been setting right in the middle of it.

//Solnedgångarna har varit så fina den här tiden på året i stan. Det här är vår gata och solen har gått ner precis i mitten av vår gata.

I decided to start doing my hair more often instead of always putting it up in a bun. This takes 10 minutes and curls are just easy to do.

//Jag bestämde att börja fixa mitt hår oftare istället för att alltid sätta det upp. Det här tar 10 minuter och lockar är så enkla att göra.

I got myself hooked on @palmsandberriesacai.

//Jag har fastnat för @palmsandberriesacai.

I have stuck to my minimum three workouts a week!

//Jag har hållit fast vid mina minimum tre träningspass i veckan!

We had a nice weekend with my family – brunch, sauna, dinner and good wines ❤

//Vi hade en trevlig helg med min familj – brunch, bastu, middag och goda viner ❤

Published by Carolina Törnqvist

Working and living in Helsinki, Finland. Love to travel, explore and experience new things. I get inspired by people around me and hope to inspire others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: