Bondi beach sunset ❤

Good morning ❤ I’m sitting here with my morning coffee at 8.30am and the plan is to go drop off some clothes to Relove soon. I’m selling again lots of clothes and my week will start on the 28th of November so go check out Relove Töölö then!! After I’ve been there I have so many things I want to do today, but let’s see if there are enough hours. Ideally I would have time to go work out, print out photos for our wall (I have to decide which ones and edit them first), go for a sugaring, getting in a walk for some photo taking, do a trip to IKEA, grocery shop and clean our flat. Sounds like a lot to do before 8pm tonight when we are picking up Tom’s family from the airport haha. When I was going through old photos to choose what to print, I found my album from Australia 2015-2016 and clicked through the photos and really started to miss that time when we lived in Bondi, Sydney with another couple and everyday life was just beaches, yoga, long evenings sitting in our garden just talking for hours. Maybe I should do a post with my/our Australia story at some point 😉 Have a beautiful Saturday! ❤

//God morgon ❤ Jag sitter här med mitt morgonkaffe kl 8.30 och planen är att gå föra lite kläder till Relove snart. Jag säljer igen en massa kläder och min vecka börjar den 28 november så åk till Relove Töölö för att kolla!! Efter att jag varit där har jag så många saker jag vill göra, men vi får se om timmarna räcker till. Helst skulle jag ha tid att gå träna, printa ut bilder som ska ramas in och upp på väggen (jag måste bestämma vilka och redigerar dem först), gå på en sockring, få en promenad inklämd för att ta lite bilder, åka en sväng till IKEA, matshoppa och städa lägenheten. Låter som ganska mycket att göra innan kl 20 då vi ska plocka upp Toms familj från flygfältet haha. När jag kollade igenom gamla bilder för att välja vilka jag ska printa, hittade jag mitt album från Australien 2015-2016 och började sakna tiden vi bodde i Bondi, Sydney med ett annat par och det dagliga livet var bara stränder, yoga, långa kvällar i trädgården då vi bara satt och pratade i timmar. Kanske jag borde göra ett inlägg med min/vår Australien story i något skede 😉 Ha en fin lördag! ❤

Published by Carolina Törnqvist

28 years old, working and living in Helsinki, Finland. Currently studying to take a private pilot license. Love to travel, explore and experience new things while still wanting to live sustainable. My whole life is my hobby and I want to do things that make me happy and always follow my gut feeling. Follow my blog for a mix of lifestyle, recipes, travel, sustainability and pretty much anything between heaven and earth.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: